Contact Our Staff

(434) 845- 8468

Community Resource Center
Brittany Melvin - Ext. 700
CRC@parkviewmission.org

Food for Families
Heather Gibson - Ext. 300
FFF@parkviewmission.org
Heather@parkviewmission.org


Food for Thought 
Julie Farley - Ext. 500
Julie@parkviewmission.org

FFT@parkviewmission.org

Hal Hanson Jr.- Ext.500
Halhanson@parkviewmission.org


The Clothing Connection
Rachel Ellison - Ext. 900
TCC@parkviewmission.org

Life Skills Institute 
Susan Mills - Ext. 800
Susan@parkviewmission.org

Development / Donor Relations
Ashley Steinweg - Ext. 600
Development@parkviewmission.org
Rachel Koester - Ext. 600
Rachel@parkviewmission.org

Accounting
Regina Carter 
Regina@parkviewmission.org 

Administrative Assistant
Lisa Price
Lisaprice@parkviewmission.org

Executive Director
Todd Blake
Director@parkviewmission.org

164000468_4004224922972966_7150448320401